SCHOOL! YES I AM TALKING ABOUT SCHOOL.

okay!hardly a week had passed but I find myself to be completely exhausted.EHH!    I just a feel like I need a couple more weeks but now that school has already begun I have to get over  all those thoughts and make this year a great success. Unfortunately last year was a sort of blunder which totally conquered all the great things that I did.This year I am not giving all those shits a chance to occur.No worries I know how to handle myself!Like kinda.

So lets talk about the worst and the cool parts of school .

                                       BEST…..:)

something I can never miss FRIENDS.                                                                     CEREMONIES…I AM THE ANCHOR(I LOVE THOSE MOMENTS ON STAGE.All eyes on me.<3)                                                                                                                              GREAT GRADES OR RESULTS.                                                                                             COMPETITIONS(if i win!)                                                                                                           When people praise me…;)who does not like that!

ahhhhhhh!i am not sure if that is enough but that is all I an remember now.

WORST:E

WAKING UP EARLY IN THE MORNING!THAT IS CRAZE!I hate that moment.        ENEMIES.                                                                                                                                      LOW GRADES                                                                                                                             RUMOURS.                                                                                                                                   NOTES…MORE AND MORE NOTTTEEESSSSSS!!                                                             FEELING SLEEPY DURING STUDIES AND IN THE CLASS DURING LECTURES.

AND THIS YEAR THE OTHER TERRIFYING STUFF THAT ADDED TO MY LIST IS NEW CLASS NEW MATES NEW HUMAN BEINGS…NEW EVERYTHING AND THE OTHER IS THAT THE STUDIES ARE GETTING HARDER AND HARDER!!

actually hates and likes keep changing from time to time.Whatever.

THE PIC BELOW SHOWS MY CONDITION DURING SCHOOL DAYS WHEN I SIT TO STUDY.LIKE SERIOUSLY!

1721707056

2 thoughts on “SCHOOL! YES I AM TALKING ABOUT SCHOOL.

Leave a Reply

