EID MUBARAKKKKK!!!!!!!

yaayyay!!!TODAY IS A WONDERFUL AND OVERWHELMING DAY FOR EVERYONE ALL ACROSS THE WORLD.BE IT A MUSLIM OR NOT BECAUSE CHEERFULNESS AND ENJOYMENT IS FOR ALL! SO I WOULD LIKE TO START BY GIVING EVERY SINGLE PERSON OUT THERE MY GREETINGS! 🙂  ❤

So let me start with my day.It is EID UL ADHA.The Eid of sacrifice.Yes we did sacrifice.Different people choose different animal for sacrfising.Goats,cows ,camels.Well my family is always gonna choose goat because none of us prefer cows that much!Its ok if you want!

Eid mornings always begin with a bright and wide never dying smile that adds colour to the day.Then comes purification……and finally my favourite moment dress your best(modestly).This Eid I attired  myself gorgeously in an elegant red gown that seemed to blow every one away!lol

THEN CAME PICS AND PICS AND PICS AND FAMILY FUN,WATCHING ALL THE BOWLS OF PACKED FRESH MEAT STEPPING INTO OUR HOUSE ONE AFTER ANOTHER!

Lunch has to be heavy.Lots and lots of options but all of them includes one thing in common, meat!

Oh!!How come I forgot to mention the henna part!yuuushhh!

Before the day of Eid I can never dare to miss decorating my hands and feet appealingly with henna!

I think that is what I have got for now…but  innumerable amusing moments are still to come….I will tell you guys all about that later and within a few minutes I will be having tons of guests in my house.

So BYEEEEE.HOPE YOU ENJOYED AND LIKED IT!EID MUBARAK ONCE MORE!

XOXO

4 thoughts on “EID MUBARAKKKKK!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

