OH YES I AM BACK!BUT NOT REALLY??

HELLO MY LOVELIES!! I KNOW THAT IT HAS BEEN LONG.THE TRUTH IS THAT THESE DAYS I AM REALLY ENGAGED WITH INNUMERABLE HECTIC TASKS THAT DON’T ALL LET ME BREATHE !!OR AT LEAST FOR A SECOND I COULD JUST PAUSE AND RELAX NOT EVEN THAT!IF I LAY IDLE LIKE FOR A SINGLE SECOND I FEEL LIKE I AM LOSING OR HAVE FORGOTTEN SOMETHING.SOMETHING VERY IMPORTANT…..

I HAVE LOADS TO SAY GUYS AND EXAMS IN A WEEK !JUST GIVE A THOUGHT TO MY CONDITION AND YOU ARE GOING TO BE LIKE  OH MY GOSH THAT STINKS!!

YAH IT DOES TOTALLY AND I AM HAVING MY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE MOMENT!SOOO COOOL AS I ,MY TEAM IS QUALIFIED FOR THE FINALS…. YAYAYAYAYY!! 😀 COOL AND I WILL HAVE TO FACE MY SIS IN THE OPPONENT TEAM! lmao!! xD

YEAH THAT IS NOT IT. THERE IS MORE AND A LOAD MORE  TO SAY BUT SORRY I GUESS THAT’S FOR NOW KEEP READING!!BECAUSE THERE IS LOTS TO READ BELOW !! HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOY READING!!…………….TILL THEN SEEYA LOV YA GUYS! ❤

XOXO

FROM YOUR FRIEND\

SHAIMA :)(CALL ME WHAT YOU WANNA)

2 thoughts on “OH YES I AM BACK!BUT NOT REALLY??

  1. Hahaha you are so funny Shaima. Your post was written in all caps and I read it in a way that you were telling me in an excited voice all high and shrill. And congrats on basketball team. Lol playing against your sister. Good luck at least you got someone to practice against at home.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

