BIRTHDAY!!!

It is coming….it is on its way……..AND WHAT is it?

It is celebration…it is ecstasy…it is vibrant..it is a day when you will find yourself only bubbling with laughter…immense charm….eyes not in the mood to stop shimmering and your cheeks bubbling and glowing like balloons or grapes? XD

Surprises and more surprises…loud and wild sounds of joy….hugs and non stop kisses……well now tell me what do u think i am talking about…

IT IS MY BIRTHDAY…OHKAY I KNOW IT SOUNDS FUNNY BUT YEAH I AM SOAKED IN EXCITEMENT.MY BIRTHDAY IS AROUND THE CORNER…IT IS DECEMBER 4 WHICH IS ON FRIDAY ❤ …..

I hope it goes really very good and does not let the flashbacks of my last birthday peep through.Because my previous birthday??DON’T ASK! A COMPLETE DOOMS DAY…

Anyway let me keep wishing and dreaming and hope for the best..and I hope my next post will talk about ‘AN UNEXPECTED BIRTHDAY’

Till then stay cool and enjoy . Rememberer YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!! ❤ ❤

enjoy a little birthday music

2 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

