Happy Birthday!!!

Dear and darling Zayn Happy 23rd Birthday!!!

ALL I HAVE FOR YOU IS LOVE,KISSES,HUGS,WISHES and lots and lots more which is infinite and beyond..The strong and endless love that I have for you will never ever die..even after life and death.

Happy 23rd birthday Zayn and loads of hugs and kisses.Though I never met you and the whole band it’s just my dream.I deeply hope to meet you at least once in my entire life time before I step into my grave.I don’t know whether that will ever happen or not but I wish for it from the core of my heart.For now let me forget about all that and wish you have a marvelous birthday though this time not with your damn awesome mates 😥 .

Your fans are always out there loving you and dreaming about you.

 

When I look back an year the dramatic change only makes me cry in pain and sadness.I miss you dear Zayn.We all miss you.

In our eyes though we see 4 but in our hearts it is forever going to remain as 5.You have conquered such a position in our hearts that nothing can ever change or erase all we have and feel for you.

I deeply hope from the core of my heart that you could see this tiny message that I have for you.A message from the heart. ❤

STAY HOT AND COOL AND AMAZING AND BE THAT HEART THROB THAT YOU ALWAYS WERE. :*

FROM YOUR MOST DEVOTED FAN OR GIANT DIRECTIONER OR FROM THE INSANE OBSESSED GIRL.

Shaima.A.R

Leave a Reply

