Hello woman!?

Listen there anonymous!?

I think I am completely done with tolerating your weirdness and your so called learning!!

Well yeah I think now it is time for you to learn the difference between INSPIRATION AND DUPLICATION.And I think I have to blow up on your face right now and it pricks me that despite of writing my  previous post ‘Dear anonymous’ which was indicating yourself you still did not get me.Worst part is you are still the same annoying creature and guess what  it is getting even horrendous now.

By the way you must very thankful that I did not mention your name.Or else the world would know what and who you are..I don’t want to be rude which is why my previous message to you was a peaceful,advising ,a very calm as well as polite one but now look what disaster you have erupted.

I got to confront you girl but not with anger because I usually burst out laughing or get highly emotional when I am about to screw anyone.

Well at times I am worse than a ferocious lion.So uhm I’m warning you.

Better stay prepared and please don’t reply me some senseless stuff like the last time you did.

MY ADVICE TO YOU IS TO PLEASE LEARN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INSPIRATION AND DUPLICATION BECAUSE LATER YOU MIGHT FALL IN TROUBLE BY OTHERS EYES AND HANDS.

All the love

Shaima.A.R

XX

TC

5 thoughts on “Hello woman!?

Leave a Reply

