Many many happy returns of the day!!

Dear Harry styles happy 22nd birthday!!!!

 

LOADS AND LOADS of hugs and kisses.Though I never met you and the whole band it’s just my dream.I deeply hope to meet you at least once in my entire life time before I step into my grave.I don’t know whether that will ever happen or not but I wish for it from the core of my heart.For now let me forget about all that and wish you have a marvelous birthday with your damn awesome mates 😀 :* ❤ .

Your fans are always out there loving you and dreaming about you.

Every bit of you completes my heart,day and life and btw this is not funny…HArrryyyy i lovvvee youuuu!!!!!

THE WAY THAT YOU FLIP YOUR HAIR GETS ME OVERWHELMED!! ❤ . ❤

I deeply hope from the core of my heart that you could see this tiny message that I have for you.A message from the heart.

STAY HOT AND COOL AND AMAZING AND BE THAT HEART THROB THAT YOU ALWAYS WERE. :*

FROM YOUR MOST DEVOTED FAN OR GIANT DIRECTIONER OR FROM THE INSANE OBSESSED GIRL.

Shaima.A.R

b7ab7913f722faf09b59037dbc8b1ba8

spain-40-principales-awards-11433261599-harry-styles-attractive-7tumblr_mrts4rdncp1rp9rjdo1_r1_500

(The following pictures are taken from google)

Leave a Reply

