The Miranda Sings Award

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH starrlets !!! YOU ARE SUCH AN AMAZING BLOGGER AND FOLLOWER!!THANK YOU FOR NOMINATING ME ONCE AGAIN.. 🙂   ❤

Rules:

Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

Include the featured image on your blog post.

Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.

List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)

Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

OKayyy cool…

I love all my talents sooo freaking much.They are singing,rapping  and as well as dancing.I love it how I am always the entertainer where ever I go 😀 !!

I love how I keep making people laugh all the time when they are next to me with my hilarious jokes I guess. XD

People look for me when they need advices about anything and everything and that is some thing that makes me admire myself so deeply…even if I am a complete loser.

I love it how I always adore and have faith in myself.

I get straight As 🙂 …

I love my height!! TALL all the way!!

I am crazily in love with my speaking skills and more over the way I end up being friends with anyone anywhere…

AND MY NOMINEES!!

Laria Rionel

Radicalmermaid

Luna

lisamariagardiner

Shekhar Abnave

Annabeth

nerd22

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

Elm

LisforLexi

rosieeek

livingreality

Alisha

Shoaib

chape

skyeastra

Saiz

 

 

15 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

      1. Thank you! Yeah I think Iggy is awesome. The female Eminem lol! I will be doing the Miranda Sings award post as soon as I get some free time, I just saw you nominated me (so late I know). So who is in charge of deciding who wins or are these blogging awards just kinda like a “blogs to notice” type thing? Some of the blog awards I have never heard of lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

