SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD!!

FIRSTLY I WOULD LOVE TO THANK CHAPE FOR NOMINATING ME FOR THIS AMAZING AWARD!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH FOR THIS NOMINATION.IT MEANS ALOT AND LOT AND LOT 😀 😀 !! YOU ARE A SUPER AMAZING BLOGGER 😀 !!

SORRYYY I AM LATE!!

SO HERE I GO…

sunshine-award.jpg

Award Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions from your nominators.
3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

THE ANSWERS :

1)

Favourite subject at school?

Physical Education,English,Art.

2)

What 3 words describe you best?

I couldn’t think of this one so I asked my sis lol.

Intelligent,tall and understanding.

3)

What is your favourite quote?

There are thousands tbh ..but then let me go for this

emma-watson-amazing-things-will-happen

4)

Why did you start blogging?

I honestly had no idea at all about this blogging universe before.The only thing I was familiar with was the word “blogging” and “blog” and all that.During my  previous summer vacation I was so idle and used to always waste my time with watching TV and every useless thing.So my eldest sister came up with this idea of diverting my rusting brain into some thing good,useful,interesting and very fun as well which was blogging.Ever since that day blogging has become a part of my everyday work and I really enjoy it!

5)

What aspect of blogging do you love the most?

 

Well I actually love every bit of it.But then I think I will have to get out of that and decide.This thing always keeps me waiting is the moment I throw up all my thoughts in my posts the comments I get or what people feel,think and how much they like it.It’s very interesting and  find it to be one of the best parts.I totally love it.

6)

What do you feel is the most important takeaway for your readers (from your blog)?

Truths about life and how to get through it..to be happy no matter what. 🙂 ..yeah ig..

7)

What’s your favourite hobby (aside from blogging!)?

It must be doing loads of tattoo designs,doodles,listening to music ,thinking ,reading and writing.

8)

Who is your dream dinner party guest (whether they are still alive or not)?

There are lots of people I must say.My favorite celebs!! (lots ans lots of amazing ,great & brilliant people),my online friends..and yup etc etc 😀 .

9)

Where is your happy place?

House is a happy place to me only when I am in front of my laptop and fulfilling my favorite work. ❤

And I mostly love being out of house and that is because I love travelling..so another happy spot!   Besides with my friends I create my happiest place ever! 😀

10)

How do you handle a stressful day?

I wont let it remain as a stressful day. I bring all the reasons behind the stress to a solution by hook or by crook and then just sleep on it.In the end lot of music and lots of food totally motivates me! tada!!

11)

What was one of the most unusual experiences you’ve encountered?

There are many but this one is not just unusual nut also very harsh and abusive!

A mother or more of a  heartless devil beating her son so terribly.The poor angel was hardly 3 or something and while his mom was striking him he was actually puking as well.

Sorry I THINK I AM GOING TO BREAK THE RULES THIS TIME AND NOT NOMINATE ANY ONE.FIRSTLY BECAUSE THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I AM DOING THIS.SECONDLY I AM IN A GREAT HURRY AND SO SORRY!!

16 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD!!

Leave a Reply

