SASH!! <3 <3 Forever and always :* :*

Bonjour! :* :*

Hope you guys are doing super great.

Few days back I experienced such athrilling night out with my freinds.It was the first and the last time we united out of school .By the way I  believe I never spoke about my squad here 😛 !

We named our bff group as SASH. Namely Shaima (me) Aliya,Supti and Hira.That’s how we came up with this cute name :* .And we have many other code names for each other as well 😀 .Mine is little devil.Funny but I guess it suits me.We named one another based upon our character and attitude.Isn’t that cool??We have got friendship rings,bracelets and keychains!! What not? ❤ ❤

Now let me jump to the point.We planned our meet up in some gigantic mall.At first I was really upset cause one of my bestie was like she wasn’t coming and another was like she will be very late.Turns out that they were literally lying  and their trick really worked on me.I actually cried when they texted me.To be honest they arrived at the venue roughly 2 hours before me.LOL!! I LOVE THEM!! :* :*

Then we played super deadly rides that almost killed us!! It was fun though.My scarf almost fell off my head and got tangled up and stuff which made the scene even funnier.HAHAhh! Then we went bowling where I won!Yipee 💪💪!!I really loved the bowling part as well.As we are not professionals in it in the least bit it was really funny and we gave our loser moves.But we tried and kept dancing with the good mucic there !AHhh.. I wanna go back!😝😝😝😝 .Later after one of my friends left quite early we played air hockey which was much fun too. 😀 😀

After all that games and stuff we settled down for dining.I wasn’t in the mood of eating but anyway they  had MC donalds  and I had MC Flurry oreo.😏😏😏 Soon after that I had to leave because my dad was in the other corner of the mall with my mum and was desperate to leave.

I couldn’t believe it was the last time.Seriously? Leaving already?it all took place in just an year and ended as well? Ok lol this isn’t the end but I have got to leave and that hurts.I  only wish that this bond will never die.

“I guess the next time we meet Inshallah we are going to grown up women and having cars and stuff.Oh wait we will always finish our studies most probably..yeah lol I wish! ..Ahh I can’t believe the car part..yep me too..I can’t believe we wont meet at all..anyway bye!!………******……******* ”

Those were the last words…

IMG-20160520-WA0002(supti and and Aliya)

IMG-20160520-WA0003(ME AND SUPTI)

IMG-20160520-WA0006AIR HOCKEY

IMG-20160520-WA0011(ALIYA,SUPTI,ME AND HIRA ❤ <3)

IMG-20160520-WA0013

 

 

4 thoughts on “SASH!! <3 <3 Forever and always :* :*

      1. Miss them . Anyways we wil have a reunion for sure , but mostly when we twice the age and have cars and everything and everyday could be a hangout with sash wouldn’t it be awesome?

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

