For Harry….

Eyes so bold

a heart of gold

never met him ever before

but always felt his presence around my soul.

A voice that will melt you,

a smile that will bewitch you

and what else should I say about the looks?

Still adorable like the very first time

when my eyes noticed a person to never stop dreaming at.

Was only a kid who who used to be a 3rd grader

then you came out of nowhere ,

Suddenly I learnt addiction .

You came with an army of one direction

and I followed like you are my only direction.

A group of boys fluttering like butterflies around my mind

lead me to a brand new life

“An obsessed directioner”.

But you shone brighter then the other bright lights

because you are Harry Styles.

 

To me you are just one and only

and to you I am one in a million

You are different

Your are unique

You are loving and so sweet!

In your heart flows limitless generosity.

You will always remain as a heart-throb

and I will forever fight with my girl friends about you.

In the end I have the only those 3 words for you

That I guess you are tired of listening to

I don’t really care even if you do

I love you …

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “For Harry….

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring
    to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey ! Thank you so much! 😀
      I have no clue how you found this post in the first place.It feels amazing having such great people to read my post.Keep reading and hope you enjoy them.
      xxtc

      Like

  2. This is so amazing, I really love how you poured your heart out for Harry! ❤ He is a very good looking guy and has such a sweet smile. I think many girls love his hair too 😉 One direction is a great band and that's something we have in common too 🙂 Maybe one day Harry will read your blog and sing about you ❤ That's what I hope for you xoxo

    Like

    1. Yeah you get me!😚😚 The hair and the smile 😉😉.Thank u so much! Your words are the best thing I heard or read today.Like literally after such a long and hectic day!Thanks a lot for always making my day.
      xxxoo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m so happy my words helped you after your long and hectic day! ❤ I will hope that you have a great day tomorrow and all the days after too 🙂 And yes, that hair and smile are the best 😉 xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

