OTAKU! And PROUD!😘😘

Yes I am an Otaku 🙂 🙂 large.

tumblr_nf2sdeEZHG1u34x87o1_500

 

Bonjour sweet stuffs! ❤ ❤  :*  :*

 

tumblr_o9umusfmka1uxvvvzo1_500
IF YOU ARE AN OTAKU TOOO WELCOME ^^

Did I ever mention about being a proud ‘OTAKU’?? 😕

Nah I don’t think so…hmm…but why? How weird! Isn’t it? I blog about almost every possible stuff but now I realized this feeling hilarious.

Anyway anime has always been my favorite and will always be.Starting from the graphics till the way  the tale turns out is really inexpressible.Trust me!! 😀 😀 You will only be able to sense the rare addiction that these fabtastic anime cartoons possess if only you watch atleast a single episode of any anime.I swear you’ll love it.For instance I would recommend Fairytail as it is my active favorite anime. 😀 😀 😛 😛 :*

No one is born with fandoms.Duh??! And thus the fact that I used to switch the tv channel when I used to catch even the slightest glimpse of the anime related cartoons ,flickers across my mind when ever I run through my anime zone.Turning slightly pink I can’t help but spread a slight smile.What a change!! Lol I was only a kid that time and taste buds change as you grow up so give me a break B) .

hqdefault

tumblr_o9ojmriojz1uf4gs9o1_540

(WHEN SOMEONE MESSES WITH ANIME BE LIKE !!!)

MY top favoites LIST!!!!

FAIRYTAIL ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

THE BEST TEAM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isshukaan friends :* :* :* (one week friends)

TOKYO GHOUL

CLANNAD

If you have already watched the following then you are awesome!! and if you haven’t what are you waiting for??????? :O 😛

MY IDLE!!! MY LOVE

ERZA SCARLET!!!!! ❤ ❤ :* (I’LL DO A POST ON HER LATER 😉 )

That’s all for todayyy..

HOPE YOU ENJOYED IT!!!

ALL THE LOVE

SHAIMA.A.R

TC

 

 

16 thoughts on “OTAKU! And PROUD!😘😘

  1. Clannad and fairy tail fan yes please. I love Clannad like a mad fan girl and fair tail has been my all time friendship goals since ages. Oh BTW am a proud otaku too
    If you’re interested please check my post out about my obsession with anime :
    randomthoughtsofmineblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/24/where-it-all-began/

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

