Rewind.

What do you have to say now that I let you go?

Watch me shatter in ache and sorrow.. ?

I left you all alone my soul.

I left you solo.

Don’t curse me anymore.

I can’t withstand all that dolor.

I beg you with my all I own.

Forgive me for betraying you.

For you are what I look up to.

My eyes glistening with tears everyday single second

Just for you.

If only I could stop the tape and rewind

I vow to never repeat this mistake.

A huge repentance.

My life completely altered

into an era of regrets.

I am a murderer you see.

I executed the person inside me.

What have I done?

Somebody save me!!

large4

https://shenxtdoor.wordpress.com/powerful-quotes/ Okay guys make sure you check out my new page!

Lots of love

xx

2 thoughts on “Rewind.

Leave a Reply

