Yea I’ m “ok”

Crumpled faded secrets formed a blanket around the place.

As I walk all by myself hearing the crinkling and crumbling below my dusty converse it dooms over me that I in a completely different universe.

Oh I have lost so much.

With every chilly breeze striking me, a thousand memories and flashbacks explode over my ghastly galaxy.

Spinning my universe over and over.

 

And at the same time the tiny drops of decent rain intertwined with my helpless streams somehow reach the tip of my tongue stimulating an expression that you wouldn’t see in a million years.That divergent and grotesque is the pain.

Somehow I loose track of time and fall for the pain of letting go.

For letting it all just flow out of my grasp with no obstacles.

The pain behind the theory of the world is what wrenches even more.

The more I realize what goes on , the more part of me is being shredded apart.

Those days that I am bereft of lasted forever and ended so soon.

Cheeks keep glowing red

Lips trembling

Ears ever active listening for sounds appearing from a distance out of grasp.

And then the music shuffles , tossing me into an ocean of recollections.

Watching me drown….

It all has altered so much.

I am beginning to accept the changes ……….or not?

Maybe I was in way too much joy that I did not realize what I had…..

Cold and alone is my status.Just letting you know.

People? Humans?

Everything freaks me out now.

I feel deserted.

And why not?

I don’t know who I was.

And I can’t believe there was someone else in me.

Maybe I am yet who I am and by grace the person is still in me but in a hideaway.

She is hiding because she doesn’t like it outside.

There is no way she would face the people.

And nothing can force her out of her place because she thinks that’s where she belongs now.

large

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

