Messed up.

My world is sinking.

I am exhaustively twisted.

Just like blind snakes or your tangled ear phones?

…………………………………………………………………………….

I cry..

Calm tears.

The ones that flow down your cheek silent and soothingly.

The ones that bounce out of the tear home from too much weight and pressure.

Just like the clouds and water droplets.

…………………………………………………………………………………

I am concerned.Very concerned about what they do or think.

I think I am stupid but I also want people to be “me”.

I feel every one is going astray!

All that I want to do is interfere.

Intervene in other’s business and shout the truth or just get things right by hook or by crook

And then I am misunderstood.

“A child should be like a child! ,stop shamelessly poking around in elderly businesses!!”

Believe it or not youth is the most difficult time of life.So many strange and unknown habits evolve from within.

………………………………………………………………………….

I think every single one of us have our flaws.

Big or small

Forgivable or not

Our flaws are what makes us.

………………………………………………………………..

Everyone is a liar.

…………………………………………………………………

No one should scream for respect but earn it.

And now that I see they have lost my respect ,I don’t know what they are going to do about it.

Honestly I don’t know!

Everyone is screwed up.

Everyone has their very own overwhelming tragedy.

It all is messed up.

I feel terrible about such things.

About certain things

These things cannot be changed.

They are all about who you chose to be.

And being questioned about such a thing is the worst.

Because that is when you are messing with temper issues.

If only this universe could halt.

If only all the dramas could be strained.

I could breathe .

Breathe fresh air.

And let every one inhale it too

My sense of fresh air isn’t clear air full of fresh oxygen but air that is bereft of evil,lies,swears and countless dramas and pain.

Right now, I will curl up in to a ball and fall asleep with these thoughts spinning drowsily in my head.

When will it come to a dead end?

(PS JUST A COLLECTION OF MY THOUGHTS AT MIDNIGHT..This night and almost every night it just adds up.”New things to worry about”)

6 thoughts on “Messed up.

    1. So far every thing is okay.I am just hoping it does not get worse.Thank you for your support all the time.That potato made me laugh!Also I was worried about that potato very much.It scares me sometimes.But then I just try to forget that.
      I also wonder how much my life has changed from last year.It’s insane.
      Also my dad is not here..I am missing him a lot. He will be back in a month.
      I am learning things to accept things as they are 🙂 .And writing is the best way according to me to express things so I just explode on my blog.I cannot help it.
      Thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, I can imagine that your life must’ve changed a lot in a short amount of time. That must be hard! I’m glad you’re learning to accept things though, and that you’ve found an outlet (writing). Hang in there! I think you’ll be alright in the end 🙂

        Like

  1. This is really deep but nice. I know how you feel. I read your Otaku blog a while back and forgot to comment on it, but hey here’s my chance. I’m a total Otaku, and I love love love Fairytail too! If you ever relax and chat about anything and everything came visit my newborn blog fairytailovers.wordpress.com. I’m trying to get it going, but you’re a really funny blogger and I followed you 🙂 . Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

