We make it.We demolish it.

Hey my beautiful cupcakes!! *waves*

How are you guys?I hope very thing is flying really awesome but then if it is not really awesome it should be ok at least.

I hope none of you are reading my post with the smile missing on your face because there is one thing that I want you all to remember like forever. “Always read my posts with a smile”.GET THAT!!

I just don’t like the emotion sad and all that.I know we have all come across moments when we feel terrible and some times you are sick of it but dear I understand because I face it like every single day.I also believe that every day and every second can not be excessively charming.Sometimes we have to face storms and war and with all that we got to turn strong.It is all that makes our life.Just make sure you don’t break down and lose hope.

DON’T YOU DARE HATE YOUR SELF FOR ANY FILTHY REASON.

This life of ours is only temporary.Do not let the every day misery steal your glowing smile.It is what carries your beauty,pride,bravery and every other stunning quality that you posses.

You are amazing the way you are.You are beautiful and strong.

Don’t let any one control you unless it is the one who made you.No one has the rights to judge you other than the one who created you.

You are who you are.And more over you are perfect the way you are.

The success one gets by faking or putting on a mask is only temporary.Don’t bother about those people.

See your self…

And don’t you dare forget what I have said..

I AM ALWAYS NEXT TO YOU WHEN YOU NEED ME.I LOVE TO HELP AND BE THE CAUSE TO SOME ONES HAPPINESS.ASK AND SHARE ANYTHING YOU DESIRE… ❤ 🙂

All the love and all the care

Shaima .A.R

TC

XX

4 thoughts on “We make it.We demolish it.

Leave a comment